Cabin

Sean Lund
Sean.Lund@inmarsat.com


Americas

Raymundo Villar
Ray.Villar@inmarsat.com


Europe

Isabelle Bachelier
Isabelle.Bachelier@inmarsat.com


Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Africa, South Asia

Ben Griffin
Ben.Griffin@inmarsat.com


Safety and Operational
Services

John Broughton
John.Broughton@inmarsat.com


China

Serena Li
Serena.Li@inmarsat.com


Senior Vice President, Business & General Aviation

Kai Tang
Kai.Tang@inmarsat.com

  DAYS       HRS        MIN        SEC